12 GS-Eybach

eybach001

GS-Eybach, Mariä Himmelfahrt

Mariä Himmelfahrt

Kontakt
Pfarramt St. Johannes
Marienstraße 15
73312 Geislingen

Tel.: 07331 9525-0
Fax: 07331 9525-22
E-Mail: StJohannes.Geislingen@drs.de

www.kath-kirche-geislingen.de

 

Leitung

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Pastoralteam

Dekan Martin Ehrler (Tel. 07331 95980)
Martin.Ehrler@drs.de
Pfarrer Adam Galazka (Tel. 07331 9390-16)
Adam.Galatzka@drs.de
Vikar Jürgen Kreutzer (Tel. 07331 9598-15
Juergen.Kreutzer@drs.de
Diakon Michael Weiss (Tel. 07331 9390-14)
Michael.Weiss@drs.de
GR Georg Lehnert (Tel. 07331 9390-15)
Georg.Lehnert@drs.de
Gemeindeassistentin Hannah Kübler (Tel. 07331 9525-13)
Hannah.Kuebler@drs.de

Weitere Informationen

749 Katholiken

Pfarrkirche Marienplatz 2 (1468/1970) 270 Spl
Kapellen: Waldkapelle
Pfarrhaus Von-Degenfeld-Straße 27 (1790/1971)
Gemeindehaus Marienplatz 2 (1971)

Nebenorte
Waldhausen

Gottesdienste