14 GS, St. Maria

Geislingen, St. Maria

Geislingen, St. Maria

St. Maria

Kontakt
Überkinger Straße 28
73312 Geislingen

Tel.: 07331 9598-0
Fax: 07331 9598-20
E-Mail: StMaria.Geislingen@drs.de

www.kath-kirche-geislingen.de

Öffnungszeiten des Pfarrbüros
(Andrea Rommel, Brigitte Preissinger)

Mo, Di, Do, Fr 8:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Mi 10:30 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Mo, Di, Do 14:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Leitung

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Pastoralteam
Dekan Martin Ehrler (Tel. 07331 95980)
Martin.Ehrler@drs.de
Pfarrer Adam Galazka (Tel. 07331 9390-16)
Adam.Galatzka@drs.de
Vikar Jürgen Kreutzer (Tel. 07331 9598-15
Juergen.Kreutzer@drs.de
Diakon Michael Weiss (Tel. 07331 9390-14)
Michael.Weiss@drs.de
GR Georg Lehnert (Tel. 07331 9390-15)
Georg.Lehnert@drs.de
Gemeindeassistentin Hannah Kübler (Tel. 07331 9525-13)
Hannah.Kuebler@drs.de

Weitere Informationen

5.785 Katholiken

Pfarrkirche Friedensstraße 1 (1909/1972) 420 Spl
Pfarrhaus Überkinger Straße 28 (1928/1965)
Vikariat Überkinger Str. 28 (1928/1965)
Gemeindehaus Überkinger Straße 28 (1965/1972)
Jugendheim Überkinger Straße 28 (1972)

Nebenorte
Bad Überkingen 5 km
Hausen
Unter- und Oberböhringen

Soziale Einrichtungen
Kindergärten
St. Elisabeth Überkinger Straße 28 Tel. 60740
Zillerstall, Zillerstallstraße 19 Tel. 61186

Gottesdienste