15 GS, St. Johannes

geislingenjohannes001

Geislingen, St. Johannes

St. Johannes

Kontakt
Marienstraße 15
73312 Geislingen

Tel.: 07331 9525-0
Fax: 07331 9525-22
E-Mail:  StJohannesEvangelist.Geislingen@drs.de

www.kath-kirche-geislingen.de

Büroöffnungszeiten
(Susanne Drexler)

Di 8:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Mi 11:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Do 14:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr
Fr 8:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Leitung

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Pastoralteam

Dekan Martin Ehrler (Tel. 07331 95980)
Martin.Ehrler@drs.de
Pfarrer Adam Galazka (Tel. 07331 9390-16)
Adam.Galatzka@drs.de
Vikar Jürgen Kreutzer (Tel. 07331 9598-15
Juergen.Kreutzer@drs.de
Diakon Michael Weiss (Tel. 07331 9390-14)
Michael.Weiss@drs.de
GR Georg Lehnert (Tel. 07331 9390-15)
Georg.Lehnert@drs.de
Gemeindeassistentin Hannah Kübler (Tel. 07331 9525-13)
Hannah.Kuebler@drs.de

1.727 Katholiken

Pfarrkirche Marienstraße 10-12 (1972) 400 Spl
Kapellen
Hauskapelle im Krankenhaus 50 Spl
Pfarrhaus Marienstraße 15 (1967) 6 Z (im Gemeindehaus)
Gemeindehaus Marienstraße 15 (1967)
Jugendheim (Krypta)

Soziale Einrichtungen
Kindergarten: Marienstraße 15, Tel. 60703
Kreiskrankenhaus: Helfensteinklinik

Nebenorte
Stötten

Gottesdienste