16 GS, St. Sebastian

geislingensebastian001

Geislingen, St. Sebastian

St. Sebastian

Kontakt
Gartenstraße 6
73312 Geislingen

Tel.: 07331 9390-0
Fax: 07331 9390-18
E-Mail: StSebastian.Geislingen@drs.de

www.kath-kirche-geislingen.de

Öffnungszeiten des Pfarramtes:
(Doris Urnauer)

Mo 8:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Mi 11:00 Uhr – 12:00 Uhr
Do, Fr 14:00 Uhr – 18:00 Uhr

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Leitung

Dekan Martin Ehrler

Pastoralteam

Dekan Martin Ehrler (Tel. 07331 95980)
Martin.Ehrler@drs.de
Pfarrer Adam Galazka (Tel. 07331 9390-16)
Adam.Galatzka@drs.de
Vikar Jürgen Kreutzer (Tel. 07331 9598-15
Juergen.Kreutzer@drs.de
Diakon Michael Weiss (Tel. 07331 9390-14)
Michael.Weiss@drs.de
GR Georg Lehnert (Tel. 07331 9390-15)
Georg.Lehnert@drs.de
Gemeindeassistentin Hannah Kübler (Tel. 07331 9525-13)
Hannah.Kuebler@drs.de

Weitere Informationen

2.866 Katholiken

Pfarrkirche Bismarckstraße 5 (1866/1973) 200 Spl
Pfarrhaus Gartenstraße 6 (1860/1964) 2 Stw 9 Z
Gemeindezentrum

Soziale Einrichtungen
Kindergarten Sebastianstraße 2, Tel. 42714

Nebenorte
Amstetten 5,5 km
— Kirche Christus Erlöser
Waldweg 16 (1966) 220 Spl
— Gemeindesaal, Jugendraum
Bräunisheim
Hofstett-Emerbuch
Schalkstetten
Stubersheim
Weiler
Türkheim
Aufhausen

Gottesdienste